Board of directors

Jacques Clément


Louise Richard

Vice President,

Music and resource material


Manon Bellégo

Vice President,

Communication and partnerships


Marie-Christine Coulombe



Sonya Cayer

Administrative Manager

Johanne Maltais



Jean MacRae

Project Manager

Lucie Bazinet

Festival coordinator

De gauche à droite : Marie-Christine Coulombe, Sonya Cayer, Johanne Maltais, Manon Bellégo, Jacques Clément, Louise Richard, Lucie Bazinet, Jean MacRae.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram